特里索拉 Collection

Trisola 體現了典型的意大利珠寶,以標誌性的 Tubogas 為特色。以 18K 金打造的動感立體造型,流暢地包裹在手腕和手指上,飾有鑽石、祖母綠、紅寶石或藍寶石的尖端。採用獨特的 Marina B 切割工藝獨家手工製作,精心設計的內部彈簧機制可提高靈活性,同時確保精美的飾面。這個自信的系列是 Marina B 品牌強大個性的真實代表。

Shop 特里索拉 Collection

特里索麗娜 Collection

以 Trisola 為靈感,新任創意總監 Guy Bedarida 用他獨特的筆跡創造了一個極具前瞻性的首個系列 Trisolina。 Trisolina 以 18K 金和鑽石在意大利手工製作,標誌著 Marina B 品牌的演變。

動感廓形營造出一種貫穿全身的運動感,勾勒出五官並突出曲線,營造出性感和諧的氛圍。創新與傳統工藝相結合,創造出流暢的內部彈簧,採用乾淨輕盈的鈦金屬飾面。 Bedarida 推出了chokers,參考了Marina B 檔案中的最佳作品;持續不妥協的現代奢華。這個迷人的系列是珠寶生活的縮影。

Shop 特里索麗娜 Collection

穆佐 Collection

Marina BMuzo emerald Colombia 之間的合作與可持續責任的信念和實踐相得益彰。 Marina B 創意總監Guy Bedarida的使命是在 Marina Bulgari 最具標誌性的系列和她的遺產的基礎上再接再厲。 Marina Bulgari長期以來一直被認為是 20 世紀最重要的女性珠寶設計師之一。

著眼於使用稀有寶石和最高質量材料的人與相信負責任採礦的公司合作,哥倫比亞 Muzo 祖母綠是具有相同信念和實踐的天然合作夥伴。 Muzo 祖母綠是世界上最受尊敬的祖母綠之一,它們在開採時從不接觸腐蝕性有毒物質。

Muzo Emerald Colombia 支持職場女性。長期以來,婦女一直被排除在父權制度之外,但現在她們通過直接和間接的工作機會在礦山生活中發揮著積極作用。

在他 25 年的職業生涯中,Guy 一直支持提升珠寶行業的女性地位。 Guy 推出的帶有 Muzo 祖母綠的系列一直是並將繼續成為我們最暢銷的系列之一,客戶繼續要求使用 Muzo 祖母綠設計更多的同類產品。除了 Jewelry Guy,最近還推出了一個美麗的系列“ LA CASA ”,這是一種使用 Muzo 祖母綠的家居用品。

Shop 穆佐 Collection

拉卡薩 Collection

La Casa Marina B 是一個迷人的新裝飾和生活方式系列,展示了創新和精湛的工藝。這些新增功能體現了精密切割寶石和珍貴寶石的優美語言。 La Casa 使用水晶、Muzo 祖母綠和豪華材料,例如來自佛羅倫薩“Opificio Delle Pietre Dure”博物館的意大利傳統的 Vermeil、Sterling Silver 和 Pietra Dura。

“La Casa”在意大利語中意為家,是創意總監 Guy Bedarida 借鑒 Marina Bulgari 傳統的自然發展,她在 1980 年代首次推出了她的 La Casa 系列。

憑藉蓋伊的法國和意大利傳統背景,他長期研究和欣賞佛羅倫薩文藝復興時期的藝術史。研究大師及其技術是一種深刻而真實的靈感來源。我們現在介紹一個結合了寶格麗女士的美學和文藝復興時期大師之美的美麗奢華系列。

現在,人們比以往任何時候都更多地花大量時間在家中與家人和朋友在一起。這是介紹“La Casa” Marina B 為日常生活帶來美麗的最佳時機。

快來探索優雅的裝飾物件、禮品、蠟燭,豐富您的家之美,古今交融,古今交融。

Shop 拉卡薩 Collection

濱海 B 沙龍

東 67 街 18 號,套房 2A
紐約,紐約 10065

週一至週五,上午 9 點至下午 5 點
僅限預約

在谷歌地圖上查看

Trisola Collection

Trisola embodies quintessential Italian jewelry, featuring the iconic Tubogas. The dynamic three-dimensional form crafted in 18K Gold, wraps fluidly around the wrists and fingers, accented with tips of diamonds, emeralds, rubies or sapphires. Made exclusively by hand in the unique Marina B cut, the highly engineered internal spring mechanism allows for increased flexibility, whilst ensuring sublime finishes. This assertive collection is a true representation of the powerful personality of the Marina B brand.

 

Shop Trisola Collection

Trisolina Collection

Using Trisola as inspiration, new Creative Director Guy Bedarida uses his distinctive handwriting to create an unequivocally forward looking first collection, Trisolina. Hand-made in Italy in 18K gold and diamonds, Trisolina marks the evolution of the Marina B brand.

Dynamic silhouettes create a sense of movement across the body, framing features and highlighting curves in a sensual harmony. Innovation meets traditional craftsmanship in the creation of fluid internal springs, in clean and lithe titanium finishes. Bedarida introduces chokers, a reference to the very best from the Marina B archives; continuous uncompromising modern luxury. This alluring collection is the epitome of life in jewels.

Shop Trisolina Collection

Muzo Collection

The collaboration between Marina B and Muzo emerald Colombia is sympatric with beliefs and practices of sustainable responsibility. The mission of Guy Bedarida creative director of Marina B is to build upon the designs of Marina Bulgari’s most iconic collections and her legacy. Marina Bulgari has long been considered one of the most important women jewelry designers of the 20th century.

Guy with an eye to using rare gems and materials of the highest quality works with companies that believe in responsible mining, Muzo emerald Colombia was the natural partner with the same beliefs and practices. Muzo emeralds are among the most respected in the world, they are never exposed to aggressive toxic substances when mined.

Muzo Emerald Colombia supports women in the workplace. Women have long been excluded from the patriarchal system but now they play an active role in the life of the mines through direct and indirect job opportunities.

Guy throughout his 25-year career has always supported the promotion of women in the jewelry industry. The collections that Guy has introduced with Muzo emeralds have been and continue to be among our bestselling collections, customers continue to request more one of a kind designs using Muzo emeralds. Along with Jewelry Guy has also recently introduced a beautiful collection “LA CASA” of one of a kind home objects using Muzo emeralds.

 

 

Shop Muzo Collection

La Casa Collection

La Casa Marina B is a captivating new décor and lifestyle collection showcasing innovation and master craftsmanship. These new additions embody the beautiful language of precision-cut stones and precious gems. La Casa uses Crystal, Muzo Emeralds, and luxury materials, such as Vermeil, Sterling silver and Pietra Dura deriving from the Italian tradition at “Opificio Delle Pietre Dure” museum in Florence.

“La Casa”, meaning home in Italian, was a natural progression for Creative Director Guy Bedarida drawing on the heritage of Marina Bulgari who first introduced her La Casa collection in the 1980s.

Drawing on Guy’s background of French and Italian heritage he has long studied and admired the art history of the Florentine Renaissance. Studying the great masters and their techniques is a deep and authentic source of inspiration. We now introduce a beautiful luxury collection combining Ms. Bulgari’s esthetics and the beauty of the Renaissance masters.

Now more than ever people are spending considerable time in their homes with family and friends.  This was the perfect time to introduce “La Casa” Marina B bringing beauty to everyday life.

Come and explore the elegant decorative objects, giftable, candles, and enrich the beauty of your home where past meets present, and ancient meets modernity.

Shop La Casa Collection

Marina B Salon

18 East 67th Street, Suite 2A
New York, NY 10065

Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm
By Appointment Only

View on Google Maps